ChairmanMr Peter Moody 
Vice-ChairmanMrs Llinos Evans 
 Mrs Emma Driscoll
Mrs Emma James
Mr Richard Jones
Mrs Stella Jones
Mrs Marie Walters
Clerk to the GovernorsMrs Angharad Edwards 
Parent GovernorMrs  Sarah Gurney Hoyland 
Local Education Authority      Mr Robert Holland  
Community Council Councillor Dilwyn Smith  
Teachers Mrs Carys Davies 
Staff Mrs Wendy Organ  
Headteacher Dr Carol James  

Whenever there is a vacancy for a Parent Governor, all parents are sent a letter asking for nominations and if there is more than one nomination an election is held.